Lately I suck, but what’s new?

I feel like this is the longest that I have went with out posting SOMETHING or a book review or anything related to books and heres my reason why. I DON’T KNOW WHY. I don’t know what happened but after I read Something Beautiful by Jamie McGuire (3 star read by the way, I thought it was very sloppy), I could not get into a book. I read 2 chapters of Collision Course by S.C. Stephens, I started a re-read of Whitney Barbetti’s He Found Me series. I read the prologue of A Light In The Wound. What. In. The. World. Is. Going. ON!

*please don’t panic, I will get back to those…

Here’s what it is. I needed to buy Before We Were Strangers by Renee Carlino.

23309634 Want to know how I know I NEEDED it? Because as soon as I purchased it this morning I was so freaking pumped to pick up a book and start reading again. I am so excited to pick this one up hype or not. So tonight, WE READ!!

Leave a Reply

