Ever Over After by JA DeRouen

IMG_7656

Marlo … wild-eyed, untamed, and every single thing I’ve ever wanted from this life. I wasn’t ready for her back then. I was a stupid boy with adult feelings and no idea what to do with them. I squandered away every chance she gave me.

Yes, love like ours either burns white hot or crumbles under the pressure.
And now I’m back to sift through the rubble.

Questions and excuses are two things I have in spades. What I need now are answers.
Answers and Low.
Always Low.

My name is Ever Montgomery, and this is my story of love resurrected. 

I didn’t think I’d be happy with the way Marlo and Ever’s story continued but alas, I was wrong.

So you know what, I’m gonna keep this one short and sweet: Grown up Marlo made my heart soar and grown up Ever got me hooked and addicted.

Great story. Just an all around great story.

IMG_7657

Leave a comment