Fallen Heir (Erin Watt)

IMG_1662

These Royals will ruin you.

Easton Royal has it all: looks, money, intelligence. His goal in life is to have as much fun as possible. He never thinks about the consequences because he doesn’t have to.

Until Hartley Wright appears, shaking up his easy life. She’s the one girl who’s said no, despite being attracted to him. Easton can’t figure her out and that makes her all the more irresistible.

Hartley doesn’t want him. She says he needs to grow up.

She might be right.

Rivals. Rules. Regrets. For the first time in Easton’s life, wearing a Royal crown isn’t enough. He’s about to learn that the higher you start, the harder you fall.

I love these books. I do. I will admit that at any time and any place. I will yell it from rooftops. Skyscrapers. Anything. You name it, I’ll yell it. The Royals are my guilty pleasure and I don’t care what any one thinks or says about it.

IMG_1665

And Fallen Heir was no exception. It was incredible. With just enough drama, angst, and humor I was grossly hooked and I read it all in less than 12 hours. I couldn’t put the book down, as per usual when it comes to the The Royal Series. I could not look away. What was going to happen next?

Easton was one of my favorites in the first three books so having a book about him all to myself was the cherry on top of an already yummy Royal cake. Seeing him deal with the internal struggle of having actual feelings was everything that I had hoped it would be. And his struggles with Hartley was even better. I was drooling. Where was this all going to go?

IMG_1663

I don’t know Erin Watt does it, but they do it. And they bring it every time. And they leave me wanting more and more. And now I have to wait until January for the next one. And how is that even fair?

One thought on “Fallen Heir (Erin Watt)

Leave a comment